• about us slide mod

Staff Directory

 


Executives

Randy Clark Dr. Randy Clark
President
Contact Randy Clark's Assistant
clarkassistant@globalawakening.com

 

DeAnne Clark
Vice President

Travel Assistant to the President
(717) 796-9866
clarkassistant@globalawakening.com

 

Tom Jones Dr. Tom Jones
Executive Director
Contact Charity Cook

 

Josh Clark
Assistant Executive Director
josh.clark@globalawakening.com

 

Charity Cook
Executive Assistant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 129
charity@globalawakening.com

 


Associate Evangelists

Will Hart
Global Associate
will.hart@globalawakening.com

Paul Martini
Global Associate
paul.martini@globalawakening.com

 


Events & Partner Services

photo of Corey Perkins, events director Corey Perkins
Director of Events
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 115
Corey.Perkins@globalawakening.com

 

Justin Allen
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 115
justin.allen@globalawakening.com

Nina Myers
Partner Services Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 121
Nina.Myers@globalawakening.com

Ashley Barnes
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 128
Ashley.Barnes@globalawakening.com

 


Finance/Human Resources

bill dorrell

Bill Dorrell
Director of Finance
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 134
Bill.Dorrell@globalawakening.com

 

Joel Cook
Staff Accountant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 144
Joel.Cook@globalawakening.com

Christina Cundiff
Finance Data Entry
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 163
christina.cundiff@globalawakening.com

 


International Ministry Trips

pat bock Pat Bock
IMT Director & Building Manager
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 138
Pat.bock@globalawakening.com

 

Christine Boughter
IMT Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 133
Christine.Boughter@globalawakening.com

Shelly Barvinchack
IMT Administrative Assistant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 132
shelly.barvinchack@globalawakening.com

 


Network

Kathy Dorrell
Administrative Assistant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 137
network@globalawakening.com

 


Education

mike hutchings Michael Hutchings
Director of Global School and Global Certification Programs
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 131
Mike.Hutchings@globalawakening.com

 

Tom Holloway
Global School Assistant Director
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 130
tom.holloway@globalawakening.com

Benjamin Williams
Global School Online, Global Summer Intensive & Satellite School Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 141
Ben.Williams@globalawakening.com

Katie Luse
Global School On-site Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 123
katie.luse@globalawakening.com

Jessica Cotten
Global Certification Programs Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 124
jessica.cotten@globalawakening.com

 


Bookstore

bob baynard Robert Baynard
Director of Product Sales and Development
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 112
Bookstore@globalawakening.com

 

Matthew Henady
Bookstore Manager
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 125
Bookstore@globalawakening.com

Sonya Stone
Bookstore Clerk
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 110
Bookstore@globalawakening.com

Danny Gutshall
Duplication
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 164
danny.gutshall@globalawakening.com

 


Media

john_rolf1.jpg  John Rolf
Director of Media, Web, and IT
(717) 796-9866 Ext.151
John.Rolf@globalawakening.com

 

Canaan Henady
Media Production
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 155
Canaan.Henady@globalawakening.com

Joseph Cotten
Web Development Specialist
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 114
Joseph.Cotten@globalawakening.com

Rachel Hutchings
Junior Web Developer
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 114
Rachel.Hutchings@globalawakening.com>

Emily Bean
Graphic Designer
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 118
Emily.Bean@globalawakening.com

Daniel St. Armand
Graphic Designer
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 118
Daniel.Starmand@globalawakening.com

Josiah Clark
Media Production
(717) 796-9866
JClark@globalawakening.com

Chris Brands
Video Producer
(717) 796-9866
Chris.Brands@globalawakening.com

 


Building

Dawn Dennison
Receptionist
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 122
Dawn.Dennison@globalawakening.com

Mitchell Ewert
Custodian
mitch.ewert@globalawakening.com

 


Dance Revelation

johannah leach Johannah Leach
Dance Revelation Director
717-796-6010
drs@dancerevelation.com
For Non-DRS Related Emails: johannah@globalawakening.com

 

For a complete listing of Dance Revelation staff, click here to visit the Dance Revelation Website.