• about us slide mod

Staff Directory

 


Executives

 

Randy Clark Dr. Randy Clark
President
Contact Randy Clark's Assistant
clarkassistant@globalawakening.com

 

 

DeAnne Clark
Vice President

Travel Assistant to the President
(717) 796-9866
clarkassistant@globalawakening.com

 

 

Tom Jones Dr. Tom Jones
Executive Director
Contact Charity Cook

 

 

Josh Clark
Assistant Executive Director
josh.clark@globalawakening.com

 

Charity Cook
Executive Assistant to Dr. Jones
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 129
charity@globalawakening.com

  

Vicki West Henady
Executive Assistant to Dr. Clark
Dance Revelation Administrator
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 796-6010
vicki@globalawakening.com

 


Events & Partner Services

 

photo of Paul Martini, events director Paul Martini
Director of Events
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 116
Paul@globalawakening.com

 

 

Justin Allen
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 115
justin.allen@globalawakening.com

Nina Myers
Partner Services Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 121
Nina.Myers@globalawakening.com

Ashley Barnes
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 128
Ashley.Barnes@globalawakening.com

Paul Childress
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 113

 


Finance/Human Resources

 

bill dorrell

Bill Dorrell
Director of Finance
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 134
Bill.Dorrell@globalawakening.com

 

 

Joel Cook
Staff Accountant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 144
Joel.Cook@globalawakening.com

Christina Cundiff
Finance Data Entry
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 163
christina.cundiff@globalawakening.com

 


International Ministry Trips

 

pat bock Pat Bock
IMT Director & Building Manager
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 138
Pat.bock@globalawakening.com

 

 

Christine Boughter
IMT Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 133
Christine.Boughter@globalawakening.com

Shelly Barvinchack
IMT Administrative Assistant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 132
shelly.barvinchack@globalawakening.com

 


Network

Kathy Dorrell
Administrative Assistant
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 137
network@globalawakening.com

 


Education

 

mike hutchings Michael Hutchings
Director of Global School and Global Certification Programs
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 131
Mike.Hutchings@globalawakening.com

 

 

Tom Holloway
Global School Assistant Director
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 130
tom.holloway@globalawakening.com

Benjamin Williams
Global School Online, Global Summer Intensive & Satellite School Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 141
Ben.Williams@globalawakening.com

Katie Luse
Global School On-site Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 123
katie.luse@globalawakening.com

Remy Lehner
Global Certification Programs Administrator
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 124
remy.lehner@globalawakening.com

 


Bookstore

 

bob baynard Robert Baynard
Director of Product Sales and Development
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 112
Bookstore@globalawakening.com

 

 

Phill Olson
Assistant Director of Bookstore
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 125
phill@globalawakening.com

Sonya Stone
Bookstore Clerk
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 110
Bookstore@globalawakening.com

Danny Gutshall
Duplication
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 164
danny.gutshall@globalawakening.com

 


Media

 

john_rolf1.jpg  John Rolf
Director of Media, Web, and IT
(717) 796-9866 Ext.151
John.Rolf@globalawakening.com

 

 

Canaan Henady
Media Production
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 155
Canaan.Henady@globalawakening.com

Joseph Cotten
Web Development Specialist
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 114
Joseph.Cotten@globalawakening.com

Rachel Hutchings
Junior Web Developer
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 114
Rachel.Hutchings@globalawakening.com>

Emily Bean
Graphic Designer
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 118
Emily.Bean@globalawakening.com

Daniel St. Armand
Graphic Designer
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 118
Daniel.Starmand@globalawakening.com

Josiah Clark
Media Production
(717) 796-9866
JClark@globalawakening.com

Chris Brands
Video Producer
(717) 796-9866
Chris.Brands@globalawakening.com

 


Building

Dawn Dennison
Receptionist
(717) 796-9866 Ext. 122
Dawn.Dennison@globalawakening.com

Jethro Christopherson
Custodian
jethro@globalawakening.com

Patti Christopherson
Global Café Manager
patti.christopherson@globalawakening.com

 


Dance Revelation

johannah leach Johannah Leach
Dance Revelation Director
717-796-6010
drs@dancerevelation.com
For Non-DRS Related Emails: johannah@globalawakening.com

 

Leah Wallace
Dance Instructor
leahfaith.w@gmail.com

Brooke Myers
Dance Instructor
bkmyers55@hotmail.com

Nichole Liquori
Dance Instructor
missettinger@gmail.com

Brianna Gibbons
Dance Instructor
brianna4456@gmail.com

Anneliese Lawson
Dance Instructor
anneliese.lawson@gmail.com

Mary Glosenger
Dance Instructor
mmglosenger@loyola.edu

Emma Raker
Dance Instructor
emmza.r@gmail.com

For a complete listing of Dance Revelation staff, click here to visit the Dance Revelation Website.